Miami - Havana Flight Reviews

Most Recommended Best Value for Money Best Customer Service
Miami-Havana route
Xtra Airways
Xtra Airways
Xtra Airways
Global
Xtra Airways
Xtra Airways
Xtra Airways
Spread the word...
Miami
Havana
Sky King, Inc.
Global
31.7 total score
5 reviews
20% Recommended
20% Value for Money
2/5 Customer Service
Miami-Havana route
14.7 total score
4 reviews
0% Recommended
0% Value for Money
1.3/5 Customer Service
Xtra Airways
Global
46.4 total score
35 reviews
37% Recommended
40% Value for Money
2.6/5 Customer Service
Miami-Havana route
100 total score
2 reviews
100% Recommended
100% Value for Money
5/5 Customer Service
Advertisement
Mon, 10/02/2017 09:23 PM
MIA » HAV
From Miami International Airport (Miami) to Jose Marti International Airport (Havana)
5 out of 5
Trip to Cuba
I had a wonderful experience flying xtra airways on my trip to Cuba. The gate attendant in Miami was very organized and got us boarded onto the plane very quickly. Our flight crew was very professional and welcoming on each leg of the flight. We also had no delays or any issues with our baggage. Overall I was impressed with the service I received and will look into using this airline again in the future.
Recommended: Yes
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Excellent
Advertisement
Mon, 10/02/2017 09:04 PM
MIA » HAV
From Miami International Airport (Miami) to Jose Marti International Airport (Havana)
5 out of 5
Family trip to Havana
I flew XTRA Airways roundtrip for a week-long vacation to Havana with my family. The plane was beautiful and clean on the inside and out. I was greeted with a welcoming smile from every flight crew member aboard. It was a great start to the vacation. The flight was smooth and on-time, but we had some delays exiting the airplane at the airport in Havana due to lack of airport crew members on the ground. The flight back to Miami was the same: professional and pleasant crew, smooth and safe flight, and all-around enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend this airline to anyone as the people who man it and the service provided is impeccable! Patience is key, not every poor experience that occurs has to do with the airline itself. Thanks for a great trip!
Recommended: Yes
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Excellent
Mon, 06/17/2013 01:23 AM
MIA » HAV
From Miami International Airport (Miami) to Jose Marti International Airport (Havana)
1 out of 5
PLEASE BE PREPARE FOR THE WORSE SERVICES EVER
DELAYED IN BOTH DIRECTIONS , INFORMALITY, NON SERIOUS, POOR QUALITY, PLANES DIRTY, FOUL SMELLING, NO TIME, TOTAL DISASTER, PLANES EASY BROKEN, NO GROUND SERVICES, POOR QUALITY AND LOW MAINTENANCE, I DON'T KNOW HOW THEY ARE ALLOW TO FLY STILL.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Poor
Mon, 05/06/2013 10:17 PM
MIA » HAV
From Miami International Airport (Miami) to Jose Marti International Airport (Havana)
1 out of 5
Worst Airline Ever
My wife had to go to Havana last Thursday, she had to be at the airport at 8:00 AM and the plane did not leave until 9:30 PM, more than 12 hours later. She was supposed to fly back from Havana at 3:00 PM and the flight has now been delayed until 11:59 PM. I do not think I have to write anything else to show the poor service and the lack of respect and consideration for their customers.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Tue, 04/30/2013 11:57 PM
MIA » HAV
From Miami International Airport (Miami) to Jose Marti International Airport (Havana)
1 out of 5
The worst airline
Last Saturday my parents who are 73 and 65 years old, were in the International Airport in Miami for the check-up at 5:30 am because they suppose to fly at 9:00am to Havana, Cuba; the trip was delayed until 6:00pm. The people who work in the airport for this airline, they do not have any consideration, they charge huge amounts of money for everything, even the lady purse. I feel so disappointing with this airline and with the way their people work in the airport. I don't recommend to anyone this airline.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Mon, 03/05/2012 10:18 PM
HAV » MIA
From Jose Marti International Airport (Havana) to Miami International Airport (Miami)
1 out of 5
Worst Airline Ever
I traveled with my husband and 3 years old daughter and the flight was supposed to get to Miami at 5:15 pm and it was delayed until 2:00 am, then until 4:00 am, then until 8:30 am next day and then 9:45 am. we spent day and night in the airport sleeping in a chair with my daughter, I was desperate, I do not recomend this airline to anyone. this was yesterday 3/4/12 5:15 pm until today 3/5/12 9:45 am and I still have to wait for the luggage until 4:00 pm.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Mon, 2013-06-17 01:17

TOTAL AGREE WITH YOU , IS THE WORSE AIRLINE EVER, NO RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE.