Jakarta - Kuala Lumpur Flight Reviews

Most Recommended Best Value for Money Best Customer Service
Jakarta-Kuala Lumpur route
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Global
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
Spread the word...
Jakarta
Kuala Lumpur
Garuda Indonesia
Global
48.2 total score
8 reviews
38% Recommended
50% Value for Money
2.6/5 Customer Service
Jakarta-Kuala Lumpur route
92 total score
1 review
100% Recommended
100% Value for Money
5/5 Customer Service
Lion Air
Global
25.5 total score
14 reviews
14% Recommended
36% Value for Money
1.4/5 Customer Service
Jakarta-Kuala Lumpur route
22.2 total score
3 reviews
0% Recommended
33% Value for Money
1.3/5 Customer Service
Malaysia Airlines
Global
63.7 total score
13 reviews
54% Recommended
69% Value for Money
3.2/5 Customer Service
Jakarta-Kuala Lumpur route
100 total score
1 review
100% Recommended
100% Value for Money
5/5 Customer Service
Advertisement
Sun, 04/03/2016 09:33 AM
CGK » KUL
From Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta) to Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Kuala Lumpur)
2 out of 5
You are forced to buy insurance starting April 2016
They revamped www.lioniar.co.id in the beginning of april 2016. If you are less than 75 years old, travel overseas from jakarta, going overseas leas than 31 days, you cannot choose not to buy insurance. the system forced you to buy smoothly, deceitfully.
Recommended: No
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Poor
Advertisement
Thu, 03/31/2016 03:41 AM
CGK » KUL
From Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta) to Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Kuala Lumpur)
1 out of 5
LION AIR CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS
I had very very bad experience with lion air. lion air lost my luggage in KLIA, but they never provide follow up and proceed with compensation after two weeks. NO one call to apologize in two weeksand no one give an explanation.LION air customer is the worst i have ever encounter in my life.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Tue, 03/29/2016 07:12 AM
CGK » KUL
From Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta) to Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Kuala Lumpur)
1 out of 5
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
I took a flight from jkt to KL on 19 march 2016, but lion air lost my luggage in KLIA. i have to wait for two hours in their customer center before they let me log a ticket. and no explanation is given. after 11 days, no one from lion air follow up the case and call me to explain the subsequent actions. i am very disappointed with their service. no one has call and provide explanation.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Thu, 04/21/2011 10:06 AM
KUL » CGK
From Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Kuala Lumpur) to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta)
4 out of 5
Pleasant flight - attentive service
Nice clean and modern plane. The flight attendants were very attentive and made my flight pleasant. This was enhance by the fact that several seats were free around me, so I had a lot of space and a great sensation of comfort!! A recommended airline.
Recommended: Yes
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Excellent
Fri, 04/01/2011 07:37 AM
KCH » KUL » CGK
From Kuching Airport (Kuching) to Soekarno-Hatta International Airport (Jakarta) via Kuala Lumpur International Airport (Kuala Lumpur)
5 out of 5
Trip to remember
This is my first trip out from Malaysia and I has to say it is a wise choice choosing MAS. My flight to KLIA from KIA is at 6.00am but Im arrive at KIA 45 min before the flight depart and I must say the satff is friendly and very helpfull and i manage to check in stright away eventhough Im using economy class. The inflight food is superb and they serve Hagen Danz in the flight :-) and I had the cabin crew service up to it standard as MAS cabin crew dubbed as "The World Best Cabin Crew". Im very satisfied and definately my trip to Jakarta is a trip to remember.
Recommended: Yes
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Excellent