Bangalore - Jaipur Flight Reviews

Spread the word...
Bangalore
Jaipur
Air Costa
Global
49.5 total score
26 reviews
42% Recommended
46% Value for Money
2.6/5 Customer Service
Bangalore-Jaipur route
28 total score
5 reviews
20% Recommended
20% Value for Money
1.6/5 Customer Service
Advertisement
Sun, 10/23/2016 12:09 PM
BLR » JAI
From Bengaluru International Airport (Bangalore) to Sanganeer Airport (Jaipur)
1 out of 5
Worst Airline ever
They changed my flight timing 5 times. First they the changed the flight itself without informing me or taking my opinion that too without any proper reason and then they changed the timing of second flight 4 more times. And every time I talked to their customer care, they told me that it was the last time they are changing the time and it is final timing. In 1 month, they have already changed it 5 times. They changed my morning flight to evening flight without even caring about passenger's schedule. They don't even ask the customer before changing the flight itself.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Advertisement
Wed, 09/14/2016 10:20 AM
BLR » JAI
From Bengaluru International Airport (Bangalore) to Sanganeer Airport (Jaipur)
1 out of 5
MOST UNPROFESSIONAL AIRLINES I HAVE EXPERIENCED IN MY LIFE
Please do not trust the airlines. Its one of the most unprofessional airlines i have come across in my life time. We made our ticket bookings for Diwali weekend - the most critical weekend for any passenger, much in advance thinking we are doing something sensible. Being festival time we obviously made all our plans according to the fight timings we chose, without realizing aircosta was a poorly managed airlines Aircosta has been cancelling or rescheduling the flight timings almost every week since the time we blocked our tickets. Today is the 6th time I have received a message with rescheduled timings, disturbing our entire plan and completely killing our feeling of festivity. Ticket pricing of all other airlines is at peak for diwali weekend, we are trapped and do not know what to do besides sharing our reviews here. Also their staff is extremely rude and unethical, especially the lady at the main vijawada office who receives the calls. This feedback is to warn people to..not to choose the airlines and get trapped like we are. Any other airline is better than aircosta.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Tue, 12/01/2015 07:11 AM
BLR » JAI
From Bengaluru International Airport (Bangalore) to Sanganeer Airport (Jaipur)
1 out of 5
Worst services, staff is rude
Aircosta is the worst flight i have traveled with. they will reschedule the timings and wont even feel the courtesy to inform you. the staff over there doesn't even talk properly and will force you to tickets again without counting there mistake. think before you put your money on this flight.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor
Tue, 06/24/2014 12:58 PM
BLR » JAI
From Bengaluru International Airport (Bangalore) to Sanganeer Airport (Jaipur)
4 out of 5
Genuine Review by a Economy class flyer.
I don’t know why people is cursing the Aircosta here. I experienced their services two times and was impressed enough that I decided to write a Article over it in My Blog. http://www.jaipurblog.in/reviews/aircosta_flight_review-112/ See my blog for every required details. I have also attached Images there. Many of the guys giving review here may not have traveled with Aircosta. Just cursing like that.
Recommended: Yes
Value for money: Yes
Customer Service: Good
Tue, 04/15/2014 01:50 AM
BLR » JAI
From Bengaluru International Airport (Bangalore) to Sanganeer Airport (Jaipur)
1 out of 5
THEY ARE FRAUDS.
THEY ARE FRAUDS. DON'T BUY ITS TICKETs. Yesterday on 14/04/2014 my sister with a 5 month old infant and an 7 year old kid, they had their ticket from Bangalore to Jaipur. The ticket was booked a week ago, but when we arrived airport to get the boarding pass on 14/04/2014. Aircosta told that the gates are closed. Even though we were on the airport at 6 am and flight was at 10.20 am. First they sent a message that the flight is delayed and will board at 01.20. Then at last moment they say that gates are closed and the flight is full. How the flight can be full if the passengers are standing outside waiting for the boarding pass. They the relatives of the passengers gathered, we requested them. Aircosta employees were shouting back on us like we are some beggars who didn't pay for the ticket. That was so disgusting that then we had to CALL THE POLICE. After the police came aircosta said the flight is full so the thing we can only do is to send all the 7 passengers (whose tickets we sold to some other people in the double amount) in another aircraft. Aircosta also said that we can give your money back but what with the people like us who came from Hubli (another city near Bangalore) and didn't had any relative there in Bangalore and had a 5 month old infant with us, had an emergency to go Jaipur asap and me and my sister hardly knew about the bus in Bangalore because we had to go to airport in that. At last we all said to the police that we want to file and FIR and want a ticket right now, we don't need money back we want tickets to go to Jaipur. They after so much time they arranged 8 tickets from INDIGO FLIGHT at 4.15 Pm. THESE AIRCOSTA PEOPLE REALLY DON'T CARE ABOUT THEIR PASSENGERS THEY JUST NEED OUR MONEY. PLEASE DON'T BOOK THE TICKETS WITH THESE FRAUDS. Really thanks to the relatives on other passengers we all formed a group and solved the problem with these frauds. In future i will never choose this flight. Whoever is reading this PLEASE don't choose this flight or you'll be robbed and tortured.
Recommended: No
Value for money: No
Customer Service: Very Poor